Lucky Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Lucky Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

314+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Barbara

02/19/2024

Food is always good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Crystal

10/28/2023

I gave so many good reviews, I don't know what else to say but to always order from Luckys. You can't go wrong with them!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ashley

10/27/2023

My favorite place for take out! Fast service, large portions, and delicious food!!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Crystal

09/14/2023

I love Lucky. Excellent customer service, great hot fresh food and speedy delivery❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lisa

05/25/2023

We are always very happy with our food.

Crystal

03/29/2023

Everything was nice and hot. You get more for your buck. Very tasteful. I would recommend over any other Chinese Food Store‼️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kimberly

03/26/2023

Fast service lady at register super nice firdt time ordering from yall will do it again

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Crystal

03/17/2023

Customer service is excellent. Everything I ordered was great. The food was nice and hot, freshly made and the quantity is excellent for the price. I will forever order from Lucky Chinese🙂.

Furmon

08/11/2022

Awesome

Great value

Tasty food

Huong

07/29/2022

Thanks for the bonus drinks!

KATRINA

07/09/2022

This restaurant never fails me. They have very friendly staff, great food, & on time. Love, love, love their sweet tea. 😋

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

KATRINA

07/09/2022

Very friendly staff & great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Crystal

04/16/2022

Lucky Chinese is the best Chinese Restaurant in my opinion. Their food is nice and hot, well packaged and all items are accounted for. The delivery drive is very professional and nice. I recommend you it for yourself. Trust me it's worth it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lucky Chinese Restaurant - Richmond, VA

4727 Walmsley Boulevard, Richmond, VA 23234 Call us today: (804) 279-8969